Important Dates

Inset Days

2017-18

Monday 4th September 2017
Friday 22nd December 2017
Monday 8th January 2018
Friday 25th May 2018
Monday 23rd July 2018

2018-19

Monday 3rd September 2018
Friday 21st December 2018
Monday 7th January 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019

IMPORTANT DAYS

Theme Days :- 14th June World Cup menu day
4th July American Independence day