Important Dates

Inset Days 2019/20

Monday 20th July 2020

2020/2021

Autumn Term
School opens Wednesday 2nd September and closes for Half Term Friday 23rd October 2020
School re-opens Monday 2nd November and closes for holiday Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term
School opens Monday 4th January and closes for Half Term Friday 12th February 2021
School re-opens Monday 22nd February and closes for holiday on Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term
School opens Monday 12th April and closes for Half Term Friday 28th May 2021
School re-opens on Monday 7th June and closes for holiday on Tuesday 20th July 2021

Four additional Inset Days to be confirmed

2020/2021 Inset Days

Tuesday 1st September

Dates For Your Diary