Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
INSET DayMon 22 Jul 2024
Closed for Summer HolidaysTue 23 Jul 2024Sun 01 Sep 2024
INSET DayMon 02 Sep 2024
Closed for Half TermSun 27 Oct 2024Sun 03 Nov 2024
Closed for Christmas HolidaysSun 22 Dec 2024Sun 05 Jan 2025
Closed for Half TermSun 16 Feb 2025Sun 23 Feb 2025
Closed for Easter HolidaysSun 06 Apr 2025Mon 21 Apr 2025
Closed for May Day Bank HolidayMon 05 May 2025
INSET DayFri 23 May 2025
Closed for Half TermSun 25 May 2025Sun 01 Jun 2025
INSET DayMon 21 Jul 2025
INSET DayTue 22 Jul 2025

INSET Day

Date
Mon 22 Jul 2024

Closed for Summer Holidays

First Day
Tue 23 Jul 2024
Last Day
Sun 01 Sep 2024

INSET Day

Date
Mon 02 Sep 2024

Closed for Half Term

First Day
Sun 27 Oct 2024
Last Day
Sun 03 Nov 2024

Closed for Christmas Holidays

First Day
Sun 22 Dec 2024
Last Day
Sun 05 Jan 2025

Closed for Half Term

First Day
Sun 16 Feb 2025
Last Day
Sun 23 Feb 2025

Closed for Easter Holidays

First Day
Sun 06 Apr 2025
Last Day
Mon 21 Apr 2025

Closed for May Day Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 05 May 2025

INSET Day

Date
Fri 23 May 2025

Closed for Half Term

First Day
Sun 25 May 2025
Last Day
Sun 01 Jun 2025

INSET Day

Date
Mon 21 Jul 2025

INSET Day

Date
Tue 22 Jul 2025